The music.

Coming Back Again

Freeburn’s debut album “Coming Back Again” features rock in its finest hour. With edgy guitar riffs, hard hitting drums, powerful hooks, and lyrics written about life experiences, “Coming Back Again” is sure to deliver!

  1. Catch Me
  2. Open Up
  3. Coming Back Again
  4. Gotta Get Outta Here
  5. What About Bob
  6. One Last Look
  7. End This Life
  8. Freaky Woman
  9. Wired & Laced
  10. Ride With Me

Lose Control....Available on Itunes September 1st!

Freeburn brings forth their long awaited second studio album entitled “Lose Control”. Freeburn is ready to unleash their brand of rock ‘n’ roll and deliver their message to world!

Get on Google Play (Button via NiftyButtons.com)